The Greater Los Angeles Writers Socitey -  Greater Los Angeles Writers Society -
About Us
Contact Us
Member Login

The Greater Los Angeles Writers Society
Booth 903

Friday Authors Saturday Authors 20-Apr Sunday Authors
9:30am-1:00 pm 10:30am-2:00pm
Scott Wade Robin Reed
10:00am Cynthia Cordell Cynthia Cordell
Set-up booth display Jeff McArthur Leslie Ann Moore
Gerald Jones Aaron Mason
11:00-3:00 pm   1:00-4:00 pm   2:00-5:00 pm
Jeff McArthur Lin Sten Lillith Black
Neo Edmund S.P. Hendrix Jeff McArthur
David Drader Catherine Cruzan Catherine Cruzan
Leslie Ann Moore Cynthia Cordell Leslie Ann Moore
Aaron Mason  
3:00-7:00 pm   4:00-7:00 pm
Lillith Black
Lillith Black
Noel Hynd Robin Reed  
Leslie Ann Moore Gregory Urbach
Aaron Mason Kwei-lin Lum


As of April 2, 2015Subject to change. NOT FINAL




Convention Site

  Home | AboutUs | News | Events | Membership | Contact Us

Use of this Site signifies your agreement to Terms and Conditions. © and TM of The Greater Los Angeles Writers Society™ (GLAWS) All rights reserved. Site Design by Todaro Communications, Inc.